BOARD MEMBERS

American Pie Party Board Members

Columbus Charter Members:

   Tony Sobony – Founder – ameripie7@aol.com

   E. Rod Davisson – Attorney – Obetz Administrator

   Sally Sobony – Secretary – Ohio Health Nurse – smsobony@gmail.com

   Dr. Joseph Anthony Wildi – Consultant kylerstone@prodogy.net

 

Board Members:

   Wesley Adams – Social Network Coordinator – wadams@wescq.net

   Mike Blankenbecler – Certified Public Accountant – mikeb@blankenbecleradvisors.com

   Dave Caperton – Professional Speaker and Author – www.davecaperton.com

   Mike Friedheim – Columbus Event Manager – mikefriedheim@yahoo.com

   Mark Gentile – Music Coordinator – “Returning April” – markgentile@att.net

   Russ Haskell – Webmaster – www.alphaandomegadesign.com

   Marci Jill Hower – Marketing Advisor – www.ohiogeesecontrol.com

   Eric Loy – Stage Manager – eric@highcaliberlearning.com

   Larry Prill – Southeast Region Pie Party Manager – LPrill1@cfl.rr.com.

   Stacy Prince – Administrative Assistant – panahooch@hotmail.com

   Ilona Schwab – South Region Pie Party Manager – ilona79@comcast.net  

   Wade Meyer – Research Specialist – Wadekennethmeyer@gmail.com  

   Nicky Vere-Compton – Pieographer – ukpieparty@hotmail.com

   

 

Consultants:

   Tiffany Odutoye – www.virtualpartner.biz

 

 

 

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube IconTwitter Icontwitter follow button